Efficy CRM Formation Champs Conficy & gestion de contenu

Conficy Fields & Content Management (TRD-01)

Time

Durée

½ journée
map

Parcours

Administrateur
User

Public cible

Utilisateurs
star-outline

Niveau

DiveMaster

Le niveau DiveMaster


Vous voulez passer à l’étape supérieure ? Apprenez à maîtriser votre CRM Efficy grâce à nos sessions de formation Dive Master. Si l’idée de devenir un expert d’Efficy CRM et d’apprendre à le gérer de A à Z vous plait, alors ces formations sont pour vous.

What do I get out of it?


Cette formation pratique présente les fonctionnalités d’Efficy Designer. Vous y apprendrez à configurer votre CRM afin d’adapter votre base de données et votre solution Efficy aux besoins de votre entreprise. Vous apprendrez à paramétrer de nouvelles interfaces d’entrée, à personnaliser les menus et menus déroulants. Vous serez aussi capable de créer des références (pour les documents, les emails, les projets, etc.).

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions

Apprenez avec nos instructeurs de plongée agréés

L’Académie de plongée Efficy est composée d’experts Efficy déterminés à vous enseigner les compétences nécessaires à un usage efficace et proactif de votre CRM. Puisqu’ils sont agréés, vous pouvez obtenir des subsides* à chaque fois que vous assistez à l’une de nos formations.

* Ces subsides sont destinés aux entreprises situées en Belgique.

A destination de qui?


Les utilisateurs clés et les administrateurs de votre base de données qui ont au moins quelques mois d’expérience avec Efficy. Un esprit orienté IT est requis, de même qu’une excellente connaissance des champs de base de données et des modèles de données Efficy.

Efficy CRM Conficy & Content Management Module Training

Conficy Fields+ Content Management Module (TRD-01)

Time

Duration

1/2 Day
map

Paths

Admin
User

Target

Users
star-outline

Level

DiveMaster

The DiveMaster Level


If you want to take the next step, get a taste of what it is to control your Efficy CRM tools thanks to our Divemaster training courses. If becoming an expert of your Efficy CRM and learning how to manage it from A to Z sounds like fun, then those training courses are for you.

What do I get out of it?


This hands-on training presents the features of Efficy Designer. It teaches you how to configure your Efficy CRM to customize your database and your Efficy solution to the needs of your company. You will learn how to configure new input interfaces, to customize menus and drop down lists. You will also be able to create references (for documents, e-mails, projects, etc.).

You can contact us if you have any question

Learn from our certified dive instructors

Efficy Diving Academy is made up of Efficy experts committed to teaching you how to gain the necessary skills to use your Efficy CRM in an efficient and proactive way. Thanks to them being certified, get subsidies* each time you attend our training sessions.

* those subsidies are available for companies located in Belgium

Who Should Attend?


Key users and database administrators with at least few months of experience with Efficy. IT-mindedness is required as well as excellent knowledge of Efficy database fields and data model.